Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Wardok  (wardokulid@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@beritaharianku.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@beritaharianku.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@beritaharianku.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@beritaharianku.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@beritaharianku.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@beritaharianku.com)